CONTROL

Posted: February 14, 2011 in Motivation

You are the drama I need
to stir passion back into my life.
When I think of you I am heated,
not by lust or envy, but resentment.
I create a desire for you
that is frantically destructive.
I relish in being destroyed by you.
I crave hating you, yet I sob for you.
I want to taste the way you stalk
my emotions, a shadow
feeding my appetite for cunts.
So many times, I have yearned
to smash your mouth with my fist,
but instead, punched my pen to the page.
You are my writing, my life, my sorrow.

© Sarah O’Connor

Leave a Reply

