IN THE CLOSET

Posted: August 9, 2011 in Just Life
Tags: , , , ,

One of my many secret joys in life is my closet. It’s the one place where I have complete control and satisfaction when I open the door. My closest is small, like 1950’s small, and I can’t help love the simplicity. I don’t own many clothes and the outfits I do own fit perfectly in their assigned space.

My closet reminds me of the simpler side of myself and gives me a few moments of tranquility each morning before venturing into the complexity of my life.

What’s going on in your closet?

Why yes, that is a Harry Potter tie.

Why yes, that is a Homie sticker and ironing board.

Comments
  1. Ashley says:

    Harry Potter tie= love.

Leave a Reply

