ARG AWARDS

Posted: March 9, 2012 in Just Life, Motivation
Tags: , , , ,

BEWARE: This is not your ordinary award acceptance.

I would like to thank Crystalyn from The Future of Hope for giving me a grab bag of awards. I picked three out of the four because one looked a little too dainty and made me feel like I would be sinning if I added it to my blog. I think you all know what I mean.

So, below you will find my acceptance speech. It is a one minute must watch!

Yes, that is me. What were you expecting, some kind of fairy princess?

As for the rest of you bloggers– you’ll get your award from me when you get it!

Comments
  1. Best acceptance speech I’ve read yet. Congrats!

  2. Cedelle says:

    That my friend-was amazing! “ARG!”
    ~Cedelle

  3. johnedoe says:

    PLEASE NEVER STOP WRITING!!!!!!!,……i seriously enjoy your ??????……nuff said!!!!!!

  4. You just made my weekend!

  5. clownonfire says:

    That acceptance speech is epic.

  6. alivingoddity says:

    Congrats Matey! Hilarious, HILARIOUS, acceptance speech!

  7. Sam Martino says:

    Captain Sparrow would be proud… Cheers!!!

  8. Jennifer Long/Janus Photo Arts says:

    LOL

Leave a Reply

