CONDOM, CRACK BAG, or Q-TIP

Posted: March 19, 2012 in Darks, Just Life
Tags: , , , ,

Today I took a walk in another attempt to figure out what I’m doing with my life. However, I was distracted by all the spring temptations in my hood and made a movie instead.

First though, I decided to also include proof that people do toss used Floss Picks on the ground because there were some skeptics who didn’t believe what I wrote in my post about public flossing.

I think the majority of my followers have learned by now that I have a keen observation for the gross, absurd, and simply ridiculous. So, if you’re stopping by for the first time, get comfortable because you’ll want to stay for a while. It’s like watching a hot dog eating contest, you can’t look away and you get hungry.

Now back to the hood.

If you’re in the mood to get a little pep in your step then you’ll be happy to know that the official Spring collection of crack baggies has arrived in a variety of fun colors for everyone, but don’t delay.

You want to have an Easter Egg Hunt in the park, but you have no eggs? That’s okay, there’s enough syringes for the kids to share. You done taught them well.

Feeling horny, but hate your wife, grab a condom for the road. Remember hookers don’t need anything fancy. The cheap colorless ones are more practical and biodegradable.

Lastly, clean out your ears because being able to hear your attacker may just save your life.

Please enjoy the following video of evidence produced in my own hood with my own stolen iPhone.

Comments
  1. themadgayman says:

    If that was you in the song, kudos to you… But yes, I know it can be really disgusting living in a bad area where they don’t care of their environment.

  2. johnedoe says:

    YET AGAIN,……I LOVE IT!!!!!

  3. Cedelle says:

    Oh wow… the littering makes… Ew. People need to learn of the great device called a garbage can.

    ~C

  4. Sam Martino says:

    More proof that writers can’t be tamed.. there’s a story on every corner, every city, and every life..Great song, right up there with Elvis!!!

  5. clownonfire says:

    I love your grossness.
    Thanks for sharing.
    I might just share it too…
    CoF

  6. Calisa Rhose says:

    This reminds me of the neighborhood I was raising my three daughters in years ago- before we bought a house and moved. We found needles and baggies all the time, once found a handmade knife at their bus stop. The two oldest knew the vice cop bait by name- Penelope- and sat on our front porch mocking the johns as they were led to the vice lair unaware. Thanks for sharing.

  7. Shar & Mare says:

    I’ve been looking for a good Spring Bag…OK…not one of those. LOVE the songify track, it adds just the right touch of class…:)

  8. Alright that was hilarious, I mean, I feel bad, I feel like I am clicking like on somebodies disturbing Facebook posts, but yer misery is my laughter…but seriously, thanks fer stoppin by my site, I have really enjoyed what I have read so far…I ran the streets of so cal when i was younger so i can certainly relate to yer video (and some of yer other posts as well [oh it is to laugh]) anyway fantastic over all glad to have found ya

Leave a Reply

