DISTRACTIONS

Posted: April 5, 2012 in Just Life, Motivation, Process
Tags: , , , ,

I think my panties must have caught on fire because I’m completely distracted. The Universe is toying with my burning desires and taking bets on whether I will rage like flames or flow like water.

The problem is I like the heat and I sure as hell don’t mind getting a little wet if it means moving forward.

I don’t know where your mind is at right now, but I’m talking about keeping up with all my writing adventures. I’m to the point where I have to take some things off my list and one of them is not this blog.

I’m falling for you and becoming obsessed with how often you stop by to visit me. I want to tell you all the things you want to hear. Plus, I have a secret…I crave awards!

However, I’ve been more of a taker than a giver and that’s not really my style (though some of you don’t seem to mind).

So, I have created a whole new page where I unveil the first ever Fiercely Yours Love Stamp.

Make sure you check out my new page and always remember — you are the distraction I love.

Comments
  1. Fresh from my desk... says:

    Nice play on words. Fun stuff =)
    ~Laura

  2. el wendigo says:

    Hi Sarah, I replied to your email. Congrats for the good decision of keeping your blog alive and kicking :D!

    Sergi

  3. themadgayman says:

    Awesome. Well, I am giving you an award of sorts. I’m choosing you as one of my favorite blogs. It doesn’t come with an image. It’s just a list of questions and you pass it on to however many of your favorite blogs you enjoy. ❤

  4. clownonfire says:

    “I think my panties must have caught on fire and it’s fucking awesome [I can read between the lines]” -> Now you know how this clown on fire feels on a daily basis…
    Le Clown

  5. Bird says:

    I, too, am totally in love with my followers! Cool concept. i am enjoying your site!

  6. jhack24 says:

    I like all of your posts. I am a proud Fiercely Yours follower now… 🙂

  7. JKBradley says:

    That was a fun and teasing read. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

