AH HELL, HERE WE GO

Posted: January 1, 2013 in Just Life
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Einstein

I fell asleep on top of my iPhone last night while checking my WordPress stats. If I knew that was going to happen, I would have set a series of alarms to vibrate throughout the night so my dreams could have been a little more exciting.

Today’s hangover is brought to you by the letter C and you can have fun figuring out what that stands for on your own.

If you didn’t read my Resolution list then you should probably do that soon.

See on this blog I make the reader work it out; no more being lazy and no more making everything easy for everyone else.

Today I write to Manson. My mom has always crushed on him, which pretty much makes him my daddy and the most deserving of my first letter. Don’t you think?

Between the binge drinking and eating I did last night, the sharts are making for a great start to my dirty panty business. I’m drawing happy faces on my supply of Ziploc Baggies as I write this post because it’s all about multi-tasking.

Currently I’m also trying to Google map the exact location of Roseanne Barr’s nut farm, but not having much luck. She’s proving to be a bigger stalker challenge than I expected, so I’ll need to purchase some spy kits from Toys R Us soon.

What’s on your agenda for today?

Photo credit: Grabbed from Huffington Post, which looks to have been originally taken from Flickr.

Comments
  1. briankaam says:

    Dude, this is hilarious! Good luck finding that chick’s farm. 🙂

  2. lexiesnana says:

    You just made me laugh because I always think I look like Roseanne and I really want to look like Sally Field.Thanks for the chuckle and if you find her be careful.

  3. Sandi Ormsby says:

    Toys-r-us sells spy kits? Do they work?

    Good to know…

    Sandi

  4. laydipahukumaa says:

    Ha, wow. I have such blogger lust for you right now.

Leave a Reply

