WHIFF ‘N SNIFF

Posted: January 4, 2013 in Just Life, Motivation
Tags: , , , , , , ,
Are those scratch 'n sniff?

Are those scratch ‘n sniff?

After a few days of experimenting, my first pair of dirty panties are ready for delivery to some lucky high paying panty sniffer.

I wanted my first time doing this to be special, so instead of going with a pair from my sterile collection, I chose a pattern.

I’m not sure if this pattern has an official name, but I call it Mushroom Bottom and if you look closely, it’s obvious why.

Mushroom Bottoms Pattern

Mushroom Bottoms

Upon further inspection, you’ll see that the waistband is starting to unravel and snagged in the Ziploc.

Do you think it would be wise to include a merchandise “sold as is” disclaimer on the purchase order? Or does that make them like a limited edition pair?

I’m also wondering if I need to include an expiration date somewhere on the packaging, but that involves further experimenting to see how long my scent actually lasts. However, I did suck the air out thinking it might prolong the shelf life.

It looks like there’s going to be a lot of trial-and-error research happening over the next few weeks.

I’ve also concluded that I might need a better branding idea for the packaging, since the happy face seems a bit amateurish and needs to make a more profound statement than just: Enjoy!

Perhaps, I should order a pair from someone already established in the business and experience first hand what it’s like to take that first whiff. Surely, I’ll be inspired.

Now if I can only figure out how to wear and bag these C-Strings?

Looks comfy.

Looks comfy.

Photo Credit:

#1 not mine, #2 mine, and #3 obviously not mine.

Comments
  1. lexsborgia says:

    Laughing hard over here in Germany. 🙂

  2. Sam Martino says:

    These would be a big hit on eBay !

  3. Ah, pic #3. Love that’s she’s casually holding that second pair (can it be justly called ‘a pair’?) in case the pair she’s wearing falls off. But that’s unlikely to happen; a monocle stays put, after all.

Leave a Reply

