JUST CALL ME CHUCK

Posted: June 17, 2013 in Just Life
Tags: , , ,

I visited Plotting Bunnies today and learned of a website that analyzes your writing.

To my surprise I do not write like myself, but instead:

I write like
Chuck Palahniuk

I Write Like. Analyze your writing!

I entered three different posts from my blog and each time got the same result.

People in my writer’s group have compared me to Chuck as well, so I guess it’s finally time to admit they’re right about something.

Plus, I like drinking Woodchuck Hard Cider and often ponder how much a woodchuck could chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood.

It all makes sense now.

I wonder if his writing analysis comes up as Fiercely Yours?

Cheers Chuck!

Comments
  1. You’re the second person I’ve seen get Chuck, haha. I can’t say I know hm though. I’m impressed that you got the same result so many times. I guess it’s meant to be 😛 Thanks for stopping by my blog, Chuck!

  2. Huh, I got two William Shakespeare’s and a David Wallace, at first I thought they just picked out an author and no matter what, that was who you wrote like. So I threw in a few Haikus and David Wallace came up. That was pretty interesting, thanks for sharing that site with us.

  3. womynn1963 says:

    Hey Chuck, I’m digging it.. Thanks

Leave a Reply

