SEARCH ENGINE SABBATH: 3

Posted: August 11, 2013 in Just Life
Tags: , , , , , ,

STAT 3

I’m starting to have this fear that when I die, Mister St. Peter is going to question me about my stats page before opening the pearly gates.

People have needs and the mysteries of cyberspace lead them to me; I am merely a vessel.

Seriously, it’s not my fault that girl fights are so hot, especially those Indian and red head ones.

It’s also not my fault I was born with a cranky face and a hot hairy ass. I mean I can’t help that I sexy and I holes, right?

The crack baggies I can explain… they aren’t mine… they belong to one of my hood buddies.

And so what if I can’t drink water because I hate it, what happened to free-will?

Plus, I should earn pearly points because I am a giver not a taker despite the use of graphics. Sometimes we just need to spice things up.

I think instead of trying to explain my blog to Mister St. Peter that I will assertively say, “Man, I am so sick of your bullshit.”

Then I’ll raise my shirt to let him know I’m packing heat and hope he respects me in the morning.

Comments
  1. Sigh, no matter what you do…he won’t respect you in the morning…he won’t respect any of us and seriously…that’s HIS problem.

  2. Dace says:

    “hot hairy ass” and “will you respect me in the morning” made me laugh for a bit. Really nice way to find your blog. I guess, whatever it takes to get people here and hope they will hand around

Leave a Reply

